Chappell Proud Awards
IB Chappell Proud Award
Posted on 03/03/2020
Special AwardChappell students were recognized for showing exceptional IB leadership and philosophy. These students were nominated by staff in our building and were carefully selected by a team of staff to receive the award. Receiving the award for the month of March was: Kahlil Whitaker, Harmony Gardiner-Bowers, Rayan Habane, Donte Turner and Rayne Parafiniuk. 
Chappell Proud Award Winners
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.